BOARDING COMMUNITY

Residential Facilities

Residential Facilities

Our students live in student bedrooms, each one shared by three other students. Every student will have a study desk and a bed, and they are welcome to bring personal items to create a ‘home-from-home’ feeling. There is a lounge on every floor where students can socialize. Living on campus contributes to students’ personal, social and emotional development, preparing them for studying overseas. Students enjoy their meals at the campus dining hall, which features Asian style food items.

Free time

Free time

There is a family atmosphere within the boarding community. New students quickly learn to appreciate the many ways in which their new brothers and sisters offer advice and guidance, allowing them to develop into mature students. Friendships forged in boarding often last a lifetime. On return to the boarding house in the evening, students enjoy a short period of ‘down time’ in which they socialize and relax before handing in their laptops and mobile phones.

Living on Campus

Living on Campus

Students are not required to live on campus, but OIC believe residential students benefit from additional learning and language immersion opportunities. Socializing with native English speakers and participating in our comprehensive programme of evening activities will assist students excelling in English. Living on campus also helps students to become more independent and allows them to prepare for living away from home when attending university abroad.

Security

Security

Though our mission is to educate our students to be top achievers, our highest priority is each student’s security and safety. The Head of Boarding, supported by professionally trained residential staff, who all have previous experience with student affairs, work towards ensuring the well being of every student. The resident Chinese boarding liaison officer ensures good communication between school and home, to guarantee that you are aware of your child’s progress.

Oxford International College Of Chengdu All Rights Reserved

Immediate application
Submit success

Submission failure

call back

We will call back immediately. The call is free to you. Please take it easy!

Open day

Entry channel

————  Surplus23A quota  ————

Name: Tel: sign up

寄宿生活

安全性

安全性

虽然我们旨在教育我们的学生成为顶尖成就者,但是最先考虑的是每个学生的安全。我们的校园和设施都拥有最先进的保安、防火和安全系统,住宿部主管和每位宿管(宿管们都拥有丰富的学生事务经验)都会确保每个学生的安全健康。留驻宿舍的中国联络员会确保学生和家庭之间一个良好的交流与沟通,保证家长们很清楚的知道孩子的进展。

住宿条件

住宿条件

我们不要求学生在学校住宿,但牛津国际公学相信通过额外的学习以及语言的熏陶,住宿学生会受益良多。无论是与外教交流还是参加我校广泛全面的晚间活动项目都会很大程度上提升学生的英语能力。同时在学校住宿能帮助学生变得更加独立,也能让学生为将来进入大学后离开家独自生活做准备。学校提供两种寄宿生活,一种是全日制寄宿,即所有学生均完全待在牛津国际公学;一种则是弹性寄宿,即学生可以在周六上午下课后离开学校,这样学生可以自由选择一周住在学校一至四天。

自由时间

自由时间

我们整个校园都充满了家的味道。新生很快就会感激他们的新兄弟姐妹提供的意见和指导,让他们融入这个大家庭,慢慢发展为成熟的学生。在寄宿学校得到的友谊往往都可以持续一生。晚上回到宿舍后,学生可以享受一小段的休息时间,在上交手提电脑和手机前,他们可以尽情的交际和休息。

校园住宿

校园住宿

我们不要求学生在学校住宿,但牛津国际公学相信通过额外的学习以及语言的熏陶,住宿学生会受益良多。无论是与外教交流还是参加我校广泛全面的晚间活动项目都会很大程度上提升学生的英语能力。同时在学校住宿能帮助学生变得更加独立,也能让学生为将来进入大学后离开家独自生活做准备。学校提供两种寄宿生活,一种是全日制寄宿,即所有学生均完全待在牛津国际公学;一种则是弹性寄宿,即学生可以在周六上午下课后离开学校,这样学生可以自由选择一周住在学校一至四天。

我们诚邀家长和学生参加牛津国际公学开放日,体验英式教学环境,外教小班授课国际课堂,了解如何帮助孩子们打开进入世界名校之门 

校园开放日

●2017年12月


点击报名

牛津国际公学成都学校 All Rights Reserved

立即报名
提交成功

提交失败